Entire Mujuru Executive Joins ZANU PF
6 December 2017
Spread the love
gone to Mnangagwa…Mujuru’s entire Youth Executive

By Paul Nyathi| Almost the entire Harare Province youth executive of the Joice Mujuru led National People’s Party has dumped the party and found their way back to the ruling ZANU PF.

The youth handed a resignation letter to Mujuru through the Chairman of the party’s Harare Province Main wing on Wednesday morning before finding their way to the ZANU PF headquarters where they were received back as prodigal children.

Asked for a comment on the resignations, Party Secretary General Gift Nyandoro opted to respond to the ZimEye.com reporter by send a foreign newspaper article hinting that Mujuru is attending a three day conference in Liberia hosting wives of African politicians.

The letter delivered to Mujuru by the youth reads as follows:

To Harare Provincial Chairman – Mr F Mleya
Cc Joyce Teurairopa Runaida Mujuru
Cc National Chairman – D Mavhaire
Cc Gift Nyandoro – National Secretary General
Cc Loyd Masiya – National Youth Chair

We the following NPP Harare Provincial members with the following portfolios do hereby hand in our resignation and immediately cease to be members of the party.

Chairman- Donald Chimatira
Vice Chairlady – Revai Nekati
Secretary General – Simbarashe Machekano
Organising Secretary – Henry Balakazi
Sec for Agriculture – Silent Muvuti
Sec for Elections. – Rutendo Tahuona
Sec for Education – Joyce Gomba
Sec for Environment and Tourism – Samantha Birimhiri
Sec for Local Government – Julia Mpinga
Sec for Infrastructure and Development – Mathius Svova
Sec for External affairs – Innocent Musemburi
Sec for Peace Healing and Reconciliation- Pascal Pasipamire
Sec for Strategic planning – Kudakwashe Gandanzara
Sec for Business and Economic affairs – Tom Rungano
Dpty Secretary General – Charity Magwaro
Dpty Sec for Legal affairs – Getrude Fambi
Dpty Sec for External Affairs- Jacqueline Pangana
Committee Member – Stanslous Machaya
Committee Member- Tariro Manwere

The National Members

National Youth Organising Secretary -Godknows Muzenda
National Member main wing – Simon Togara

Harare South Constituency Chairman – Spepelapi Kusuba
Sunningdale Constituency Chairman – Samuel Matione
Harare Central Constituency – Kudakwashe Tahuona

We wish NPP leadership and members all the best in all their endeavours.