Full List Of Chamisa By-Election Candidates
20 November 2023
Spread the love

By James Gwati- The CCC’s formidable lineup for the by-elections includes:

  • Bulawayo South: Watson Nicola Jane (F) CCC
  • Cowdray Park: Sibanda Pashor Raphael (M) CCC
  • Lobengula-Magwegwe: Gono Erec (M) CCC
  • Mpopoma-Mzilikazi: Makaza Desmond (M) CCC
  • Nketa: Manduna Obert (M) CCC
  • Mabvuku-Tafara: Kufahakutizwi Munyaradzi Febion (M) CCC
  • Binga North: Sibanda Dubeko Prince (M) CCC
  • Lupane East: Vanya Moyo Bright (M) CCC
  • Beitbridge West: Ncube Morgan (M) CCC

The CCC’s strategic move to field candidates in these constituencies underscores its commitment to reclaiming political ground lost through alleged undemocratic practices. With a dedicated and dynamic roster, the CCC aims to bring about positive change and represent the will of the people in these critical by-elections, positioning themselves as a formidable force in the political arena. As the nation anticipates the upcoming polls, all eyes are on the CCC’s lineup, emphasizing their potential impact in the political landscape.