ZANU PF Announces Winners Of Bulawayo Province Chairpersons
19 May 2019
Spread the love
Cephas Ncube

Own Correspondent|Besides all the chaos in the ZANU PF provincial elections, the party has managed to endorse all three chairperson of their wings.

The winners of the elections are:

Main Wing

Cephas Ncube


Rejoice Sibanda

Garikayi Zonde


All positions in the provincial elections were voted for but the party nullified all of them except the Chairpersons.