Khupe Is Right On Top On The MDC-T List Of Parliament Nominees – See Govt Gazette
25 August 2020
Spread the love

The MDC-T party led by Thokozani Khupe has submitted to the Zimbabwe Electoral Commission its list of candidates to replace expelled MDC Alliance Proportional Representative legislators who were expelled from Parliament at the former’s instigation.

The MDC-T has nominated seven (7) candidates to fill the MDC Alliance’s vacant seats in the National Assembly, with Khupe top of the list.

The party has also submitted to ZEC eight (8) of its members to fill the MDC Alliance vacant seats in the Senate. Below are the lists:

National Assembly

Khupe Thokozani
Musarurwa Winfielda Yvonne
Moyo Lindani
Sawuke January
Munochinzwa Memory
Sibanda Lwazi
Mokone Sipho

Ndlovu Dorothy Molly
Phugeni Khaliphani
Moyo Tamani
Moyo Getrude
Denga Piniel
Ndlovu Chief
Khumalo Nomalanga
Chisorochengwe Teti