Mnangagwa Rewards Chamisa Sell-Out Official
3 June 2021

By A Correspondent- Lilian Timveous, former top MDC-Alliance officials who recently sold out and joined Zanu PF has been absorbed into the Petro Trade board.

Petrol Trade is a government parastatal that falls under, Energy and Power Development Ministery led by Zanu PF’s Zhemu Soda.

Other Petrol Trade board members appointed together with Timveous are Advocate Tinomudaishe Chinyoka who is the board Chairperson deputised by Mrs Zanele Dube, Mrs Gladys Mumhure, Mr Simbabrashe Eric Mhuriro, Mrs Ferida Matambo, Ms Getrude Marabada, Mr Godfrey Ncube and Mr Dakarai Mukuku.