Final Election Results Released
2 August 2018
Spread the love

By Paul Nyathi|The final House Of Assemble seats by provinces have been released bt the Zimbabwe Electoral Commission.

ZANU PF retained the majority status in parliament with 145 seats with the MDC Alliance getting 63 seats. Two seats were claimed by Independent Candidate Temba Mliswa and the National Patriotic Front.