Mnangagwa’s Home Girl And Home Boy Gets Top Parastatal Appointments
4 June 2021

By A Correspondent| Former MDC Alliance senator Lilian Timveos has been appointed to the Petrotrade board in what clearly exposes the new dispensation’s politics of patronage.

Timveos hails from Zvishavane, Midlands which is President Emmerson Mnangagwa’s hometown and province.

The Petrotrade board is chaired by lawyer and Zanu PF apologist Tino Chinyoka who is from Gweru, Midlands province again.

Below is the new PTROTRADE BOARD

1. Mr Tino Chinyoka (Chairman)

2. Mrs Zanele Dube( Vice Chairman) Board Members

3. Mr Simba Mhuriro

4. Mrs Gladys Mumhure

5. Mrs Ferida Matambo

6. Ms Lilian Tiveos

7. Ms Getrude Marabada

8. Mr Godfrey Ncube

9. Mr Darikai Mukuku