Morgen “Baba Abraham” Komichi Bounces Back As Mwonzora Names New MDC T National Standing Committee
30 December 2020
Spread the love
Morgen Komichi

MDC-T National standing Committee President- Douglas Mwonzora

1st V. President- Thokozani Khupe

2nd V. President- Engineer Elias Mudzuri (subject to standing Committee endorsement)

National Chairperson- Morgan Komichi

Vice Chairperson- Giles Mutsekwa

Secretary General-Paurina Mupariwa

National Organising Secretary- Gift Chimanikire

Deputy Organising Secretary- Raino Mashaya

Secretary for mobilisation- Tangwara

Sec for Info and Publicity- Witness Dube

Deputy Info and Publicity- Khalipani Phugeni

Sec for elections- Gandhi Mudzingwa

Sec for Security- Shakespear Mukoyi

Sec for International Relations- Happyson Makuvise

Sec for Policy and Research- Dr Samuel Banda

Youth Assembly Chairperson- Yvonne Musarurwa

Chairlady for Women Assembly- Dorothy Bhebhe

Sec for local government- Blessing Chebundo

Sec for peace, reconciliation- Senator Morgan Femai

Treasurer General- Dr Tapiwa Mashakada